Lakeview Fire Protection District

21289 Phyllis Drive Lake View, AL 35111 / 2054776341



Officers

Chief Brandon Jones
bjones@lakeviewfire.org
Deputy Chief Diane Nesbitt
dnesbitt@lakeviewfire.org

Deputy Chief Colby Howard
choward@lakeviewfire.org

Captain Keith Armstrong
karmstrong@lakeviewfire.org
Lieutenant Jeff Judd
jjudd@lakeviewfire.org

Lieutenant Wil Ashby
washby@lakeviewfire.org

Lieutenent RC Johnson
rjohnson@lakeviewfire.org